Staff and Board of Directors

I can’t state strongly enough how important IPEI is to the students of the Ithaca schools. IPEI is behind so much that enriches and excites the daily experiences of so many students throughout the district.

— ICSD Teacher
  • IPEI Staff

    Steven Manley, Executive Director

    Board of Directors 2022-23


    Margery Brodhead

    Vice President

    Zoë Van Nostrand


    Kelly Cobb, CPA


    Shivaun Archer


    Millicent Clarke-Maynard

    Kathy Duell

    Jason Leifer

    Walaa Maharem-Horan

    Esther L. Racoosin

    Courtney Reinhart

    John W. Sipple

    Sari Stifelman

    Kate Supron

    Marley Thomson

    Mya Thompson

    Andrea Volckmar



    IPEI Affiliates and Collaborators

    Fine Arts Booster Group


    Julie Hughes

    Alice Wu


    IthacaSTEM Advocates


    Mike Thompson

    Vice President

    Todd Bittner


    Jing Wu


    Kristina Blake-Hodek


    Kids Discover the Trail! Ithaca

    DT Executive Director

    Beth Pallace

    ICSD Liaisons

    Randi Beckmann

    Joseph Volpe

  • View our historical board member list
  • Interested in learning more about joining the IPEI Board of Directors? Email